Boden - Björknäsgymnasiet

   
The Poet X
Komihåglistan är tom
Vis
Personnamn
  • Acevedo, Elizabeth
Titel och upphov
  • The Poet X
Utgivning, distribution etc.
  • Egmont UK Ltd, 2018
Fysisk beskrivning
  • 368 s. 2.5 cm
Fysiskt medium
  • 2.5 cm
Genre/Form
ISBN
  • 9781405291460
*000     nam a       5a 4500
*001572168
*00520180912080214.0
*008180912s2018    us |||||||||||000 1|eng|c
*020  $a9781405291460
*035  $a(Adlibris)9781405291460
*035  $a(SE-LIBR)086xx2vrxsb7pb9t
*040  $aSEK$ea
*041  $aeng
*1001 $aAcevedo, Elizabeth
*24510$aThe Poet X /$cElizabeth Acevedo.
*264 1$bEgmont UK Ltd,$c2018
*300  $a368 s.$c2.5 cm
*340  $b2.5 cm
*655 4$0https://id.kb.se/marc/FictionNotFurtherSpecified
*887  $a{"@id":"086xx2vrxsb7pb9t","modified":"2018-09-12T08:02:14.002+02:00","checksum":"18739894055"}$2librisxl
^
Det finns inga omdömen till denna titeln.
Klicka här för att vara den första som skriver ett omdöme.

A powerful novel with an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of The Hate U Give and Sarah Crossan's One .

Xiomara has always kept her words to herself. When it comes to standing her ground in her Harlem neighbourhood, she lets her fists and her fierceness do the talking. But X has secrets - her feelings for a boy in her bio class, and the notebook full of poems that she keeps under her bed. And a slam poetry club that will pull those secrets into the spotlight. Because in spite of a world that might not want to hear her, Xiomara refuses to stay silent.

Sänd till
Ex.namnStatusFörfallodagTillhörHylla
Ex1Tillgängligt Björknäsgymnasiets bibliotekYoung adults