Boden - Björknäsgymnasiet

   
The poet X
Komihåglistan är tom
Vis
Personnamn
  • Acevedo, Elizabeth Författare/medförfattare
Titel och upphov
  • The poet X
Utgivning, distribution etc.
  • London : Electric Monkey, 2018
Fysisk beskrivning
  • 361 sidor
Geografiskt namn
  • Förenta Staterna New York
Genre/Form
  • Barn- och ungdomslitteratur
  • Ungdomsböcker
  • Unga vuxna
ISBN
  • 9781405291460
*000     cam a       7i 4500
*001572168
*00520190204135428.0
*008180912s2018    xxk||||j||||||000 ||eng|c
*020  $a9781405291460
*035  $a(Adlibris)9781405291460
*035  $a(BOKR)9781405291460
*035  $a(SE-LIBR)086xx2vrxsb7pb9t
*040  $bswe$dBode$ei$erda
*041  $aeng
*1001 $aAcevedo, Elizabeth$4aut
*24514$aThe poet X /$cElizabeth Acevedo.
*264 1$aLondon :$bElectric Monkey,$c2018
*300  $a361 sidor
*336  $atext$btxt$2rdacontent
*337  $aunmediated$bn$2rdamedia
*338  $avolume$bnc$2rdacarrier
*651 7$aFörenta Staterna$zNew York$0https://id.kb.se/term/sao/F%C3%B6renta%20staterna--New%20York$2sao
*655 7$aBarn- och ungdomslitteratur$0https://id.kb.se/term/barngf/Barn-%20och%20ungdomslitteratur$2barngf
*655 7$aUngdomsböcker$0https://id.kb.se/term/barngf/Ungdomsb%C3%B6cker$2barngf
*655 7$aUnga vuxna$0https://id.kb.se/term/barngf/Unga%20vuxna$2barngf
*887  $a{"@id":"086xx2vrxsb7pb9t","modified":"2019-02-04T13:54:28.974+01:00","checksum":"85611046383"}$2librisxl
*951  $aNew York City$uFörenta staterna$zNew York
*955  $aUngdomslitteratur$uBarn- och ungdomslitteratur
^
Det finns inga omdömen till denna titeln.
Klicka här för att vara den första som skriver ett omdöme.

A powerful novel with an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of The Hate U Give and Sarah Crossan's One .

Xiomara has always kept her words to herself. When it comes to standing her ground in her Harlem neighbourhood, she lets her fists and her fierceness do the talking. But X has secrets - her feelings for a boy in her bio class, and the notebook full of poems that she keeps under her bed. And a slam poetry club that will pull those secrets into the spotlight. Because in spite of a world that might not want to hear her, Xiomara refuses to stay silent.

Sänd till
Ex.namnStatusFörfallodagTillhörHylla
Ex1Tillgängligt Björknäsgymnasiets bibliotekYoung adults