Boden - Björknäsgymnasiet

   
Poet x
Komihåglistan är tom
Vis
Personnamn
  • Acevedo, Elizabeth Författare/medförfattare
Titel och upphov
  • Poet x
Utgivning, distribution etc.
  • Egmont UK Ltd, 2018
Förväntad utgivningstid
  • 201804
Fysisk beskrivning
  • 368 s. 368 sidor 2.5 cm
Fysiskt medium
  • 2.5 cm
Genre/Form
ISBN
  • 9781405291460
*000     cam a       5a 4500
*001572168
*00520181003125414.0
*008180912s2018    us ||||j||||||000 1|eng|c
*020  $a9781405291460$qpocket
*035  $a(Adlibris)9781405291460
*035  $a(BOKR)9781405291460
*035  $a(SE-LIBR)086xx2vrxsb7pb9t
*040  $aSEK$ea$ei
*041  $aeng
*1001 $aAcevedo, Elizabeth$4aut
*24510$aPoet x /$cElizabeth Acevedo.
*263  $a201804
*264 1$bEgmont UK Ltd,$c2018
*300  $a368 s.$a368 sidor$c2.5 cm
*336  $btxt$2rdacontent
*337  $bn$2rdamedia
*338  $bnc$2rdacarrier
*340  $b2.5 cm
*655 4$0https://id.kb.se/marc/FictionNotFurtherSpecified
*887  $a{"@id":"086xx2vrxsb7pb9t","modified":"2018-10-03T12:54:14.808+02:00","checksum":"49457713586"}$2librisxl
^
Det finns inga omdömen till denna titeln.
Klicka här för att vara den första som skriver ett omdöme.

A powerful novel with an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of The Hate U Give and Sarah Crossan's One .

Xiomara has always kept her words to herself. When it comes to standing her ground in her Harlem neighbourhood, she lets her fists and her fierceness do the talking. But X has secrets - her feelings for a boy in her bio class, and the notebook full of poems that she keeps under her bed. And a slam poetry club that will pull those secrets into the spotlight. Because in spite of a world that might not want to hear her, Xiomara refuses to stay silent.

Sänd till
Ex.namnStatusFörfallodagTillhörHylla
Ex1Tillgängligt Björknäsgymnasiets bibliotekYoung adults